Climbing India
Devyatrikov wins 2nd X-Game International Speed Climbing Competition(Manipur)
Nov 29th 2011
The X-Game International Open Speed Climbing Competition 2011 concluded on Monday with Devyatrikov Artyom of Kazakhstan winning the championship. The competition began from November 27 at Sangai International Speed Climbing Wall-MMTA, Hapta Kangjeibung, Palace Compound, Imphal.....